Reception Home Learning Summer 1

Week beginning 18th May

J Martin (jmartin) on: Reception Home Learning Summer 1




Hello Everyone,

We hope you are all still doing well. We will not be posting any planning or making any phone calls over the half-term break next week. There will be some literacy and maths challenges posted if you would like to continue doing work over the break. You can also choose some activities from our other links. Stay safe!

Take care,

Mrs Martin and Miss Vennells

Friday 22nd May

outdoor literacy challenge cards

outdoor maths challenge cards

Things to do!

0 comment


 

Reception Home Learning

Contact information, helpful links, previous activities

J Martin (jmartin) on: Reception Home Learning

 

Contact Information

reception@mordenmount.greenwich.sch.uk

Helpful Links

Cbeebies Alphablocks- https://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/shows/alphablocks

Letters and Sounds- http://www.letters-and-sounds.com/

Oxford Owl- https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/

Topmarks- https://www.topmarks.co.uk/ 

ICT Games- https://www.ictgames.com/

STAY HOME for a while... (a book for children around the measures of Covid-19)

Development Matters (EYFS Curriculum)

Bug Club letter with login information

Previous Activities 

Thursday 21st May

Wednesday 20th May

Tuesday 19th May

Monday 18th May

Friday 15th May

Handprint Firefighters

Thursday 14th May

Wednesday 13th May

Who can help me?

Tuesday 12th May

reading cvc words 1

Who is it? People Who Help Us Game

Monday 11th May

Thursday 7th May

Wednesday 6th May

Tuesday 5th May

spelling cvc words "i"

Monday 4th May

Friday 1st May

Coronavirus: A Book for Children

Thursday 30th April

Wednesday 29th April

How Much Money is in My Piggy Bank?

Tuesday 28th April

spelling cvc words "a"

Money Matching Activity

Monday 27th April

Coin Reveal

Friday 24th April

All About Spring

Thursday 23rd April

Rosie's Walk

Signs of Spring

Wednesday 22nd April

Tuesday 21st April

spelling cvc words "o"

A Kid's Guide To Feeling Lonely

Monday 20th April

Friday 3rd April

Thursday 2nd April

Wednesday 1st April

Tuesday 31st March

Counting in twos PowerPoint

Monday 30th March

Friday 27th March

Thursday 26th March

Wednesday 25th March

0 comment