School term dates 2019 2020

 

 Autumn term 2019

Term time (pupils): Wednesday 4th September to Thursday 17th October 2019

Half-term holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Term time: Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring term 2020

Term time (pupils): Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term time: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

Term time (pupils): Tuesday 21st April to Friday 22nd May 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term time: Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Teacher Training Days (pupils do not attend)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday (pupils do not attend)

Friday 8th May 2020

(Note: pupils attend school on Monday 4th May 2020)

 

Click here for 2019 2020 Term dates in calendar format.