back

Summer 2 - Week 6 (6.7. - 10.7.)

Posted: Jul 5, 2020 by: g kodre (gkodre) on: Summer 2 - Week 6 (6.7. - 10.7.)

HOME LEARNING - WEEK 6 

Two weeks and two days of a very strange Year 2 is left. Do your best!

We are very proud of you!!!

THIS WEEK'S FIRST NEWS

Friday, 10.7.2020

Fri 10th July Home Learning Daily Plan.pdf

Maths_Friday_10_7.pdf

English Task Fri 10th July.pdf

PSHE Task Fri 10th July.pdf

Thursday, 9.7.2020

Thurs 9th July Home Learning Daily Plan.pdf

Maths_Thursday_9.7.pdf

English Task Thurs 9th July.pdf

Music - Brian Eno listening.pdf

Wednesday 8.7.2020

Wed 8th July Home Learning Daily Plan.pdf

Maths_Wednesday_8_7.pdf

English Task Wed 8th July.pdf

History_8_7.pdf

Victoran toys.pdf

Tuesday 7.7.2020

Tues 7th July Home Learning Daily Plan.pdf

Maths_Tuesday_7_7.pdf

English Task Tues 7th July.pdf

Science Task Tues 7th July.pdf

Monday 6.7.2020

Mon 6th July Home Learning Daily Plan.pdf

Maths_Monday_6_7.pdf

English Task Mon 6th July.pdf

Art Task Mon 6th July.pdf

0 comments

No one commented yet.