Year 3 Home Learning

Year 3 Home Learning

D Evans (devans) on: Year 3 Home Learning

Hello Year 3!

Remember to make sure you log into Bug Club to read one book each day and use TT Rockstars to practise your times tables. 

Keep learning every day and show us what you've done at Showbie every day too :-)

Miss Evans and Mr Matthews

Click here for Thursday 4th June's learning

Click here for Maths for Thursday 4th June

Click here for Wednesday 3rd June's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 3rd June

Click here for Tuesday 2nd June's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 2nd June

Click here for Monday 1st June's learning

Click here for Maths for Monday 1st June

              

       

        

          

Previous learning

Click here for Friday 22nd May's learning

Click here for Maths for Friday 22nd May

Click here for Thursday 21st May's learning

Click here for Maths for Thursday 21st May

click here for Wednesday 20th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 20th May

Click here for Tuesday 19th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 19th May

Click here for Monday 18th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Monday 18th May

Click here for Friday 15th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Friday 15th May

Click here for Thursday 14th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Thursday 14th May

Click here for Wednesday 13th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 13th May

Click here for Tuesday 12th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 12th May

click here for Monday 11th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Monday 11th May

Click here for Thursday 7th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Thursday 7th May

Click here for Wednesday 6th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 6th May

click here for Tuesday 5th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 5th May

Click here for Monday 4th May's learning

Click here for Maths for Monday 4th May

click here for Friday 1st May's learning

Click here for Maths for Friday 1st May

Click here for Thursday 30th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Thursday 30th April

Click here for Wednesday 29th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 29th April

Click here for Tuesday 28th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 28th April

Click here for Monday 27th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Monday 27th April

Click here for Friday 24th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Friday 24th April

Click here for Thursday 23rd April's learning

Click here for Maths for Thursday 23rd April

Click here for Wednesday 22nd April's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 22nd April

Click here for Tuesday 21st April's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 21st April

Click here for Monday 20th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Monday 20th April

click here for Friday 17th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Friday 17th April

click here for Thursday 16th April's learning

Click here for a Healthy Eating PowerPoint

Click here for Maths for Thursday 16th April

Click here for Wednesday 15th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 15th April

Click here for Tuesday 14th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 14th April

Click here for Thursday 9th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Thursday 9th April

Click here for Wednesday 8th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Wednesday 8th April

click here for Tuesday 7th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Tuesday 7th April

Click here for Monday 6th April's learning

Click here for Maths for Monday 6 April

Click here for learning for Friday 3rd April

Click here for Maths for Friday 3rd April

Click here for Thursday 2nd April's learning

Click here for Thursday's Maths

Click here for Wednesday 1st April's learning

Click here for Wednesday's Maths

Click here for Tuesday's learning

Click here for Tuesday's Maths learning

Click here for Monday 30th March

Click here for Monday's Maths learning

Click here for Friday 27th March

Click here for Thursday 26th March

Click here for Wednesday 25th March

Spread hope and happiness by painting or drawing a rainbow, then display it in your window for others to see. Count the rainbows you see when you go for a walk.